Survey

Winter parking in Brossard

Last December, the City of Brossard notified residents that parking vehicles overnight in the streets of Brossard in winter was henceforth allowed, except when snow-clearing operations take place (by-law REG-300).

And now it's time for the City to take stock. We'd like to find out how you feel about the amendment to the parking by-law (REG-300) and collect your comments and suggestions. This citizen consultation, in the form of a survey, will allow the various departments involved to make the best possible decisions for winter 2017-2018.

SURVEY

The Ville de Brossard has removed the ban, except during snow removal operations

Following a public consultation process initiated by the City in November 2016 on the possibility of permanently lifting the overnight parking prohibition, certain provisions of the Regulations relating to traffic and parking(By-Law REG-300) have been modified to allow the overnight parking of vehicles in the streets of Brossard during the winter period, except when snow-clearing operations take place.

Survey results

To view the results of the survey, see the Summary of the public opinion survey on overnight parking during the winter period in the streets of Brossard (in French).

To learn more about parking in Brossard, visit the parking page.

Sondages - Consultations

Stationnement hivernal à Brossard

En décembre dernier, la Ville de Brossard informait les citoyens qu’il était dorénavant autorisé de garer des véhicules dans les rues de Brossard, la nuit, en période hivernale, sauf lorsque des opérations de déneigement ont lieu (REG-300).

La Ville est à l’heure des bilans. Nous souhaitons connaître votre degré d’appréciation concernant la modification apportée au règlement relatif au stationnement (REG-300) ainsi que vos commentaires et suggestions. Cette consultation citoyenne, sous forme de questionnaire, permettra aux différents services concernés par ce changement de prendre les meilleures décisions pour l’hiver 2017-2018.

SONDAGE

 

Résultats du sondage concernant le stationnement de rue la nuit en période hivernale

La Ville de Brossard lève l’interdiction, sauf lors des opérations de déneigement

À la suite de la démarche de consultation publique sur la possibilité de lever l’interdiction de stationnement de nuit, et ce, de façon permanente, initiée par la Ville de Brossard en novembre 2016certaines dispositions du Règlement relatif à la circulation et au stationnement (REG-300) ont été modifiées de manière à autoriser le stationnement de véhicules dans les rues de Brossard, la nuit, en période hivernale, sauf lorsque des opérations de déneigement ont lieu.

Résultats du sondage

Pour consulter les résultats du sondage, consultez le Sommaire de l’enquête d’opinion sur le stationnement de nuit en période hivernale dans les rues de Brossard

Pour en savoir plus concernant le stationnement à Brossard, visitez la section Stationnement.