Coordonnées des membres du conseil municipal 2017-2021


Doreen Assaad
Mairesse de Brossard

450 923-6325
mairie@brossard.ca



Christian Gaudette
Maire suppléant
Conseiller municipal

District 1 • Secteurs C-B
450 923-6304, poste 6501
christian.gaudette@brossard.ca



Michel Gervais
Conseiller municipal

District 2 • Secteur B
450 923-6304, poste 6502
michel.gervais@brossard.ca



Monique Gagné
Conseillère municipale

District 3 • Secteur A
450 923-6304, poste 6503
monique.gagne@brossard.ca



Julie Bénard
Conseillère municipale

District 4 • Secteurs P-V
450 923-6304, poste 6504
julie.benard@brossard.ca



Claudio Benedetti
Conseiller municipal
District 5 • Secteurs T
450 923-6304, poste 6505
claudio.benedetti@brossard.ca



Sophie Allard
Conseillère municipale
District 6 • Secteur S
450 923-6304, poste 6506
sophie.allard@brossard.ca



Antoine Assaf
Conseiller municipal
District 7 • Secteur R
450 923-6304, poste 6507
antoine.assaf@brossard.ca



Pierre Jetté
Conseiller municipal
District 8 • Secteurs I-N-O
450 923-6304, poste 6508
pierre.jette@brossard.ca



Michelle J. Hui
Conseillère municipale
District 9 • Secteurs J-L-N-X-Y
450 923-6304, poste 6509
michelle.hui@brossard.ca



Sylvie DesGroseilliers
Conseillère municipale
District 10 • Secteurs L-M
450 923-6304, poste 6510
sylvie.desgroseilliers@brossard.ca